Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao

Hon’ble Chief Minister

Telangana State &
President, TSCOST

Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao (CM)
Sri Jogu Ramanna

Hon’ble Minister for EFS & T and

BC Welfare,Telangana State &

Chairman, EC, TSCOST

Sri Jogu Ramanna (Minister)
Prof. Ravi Kumar Puli
Prof. Ravi Kumar Puli

B.E., M.Tech., MBA., Ph.D., EEM (UK)

Member Secretary


Welcome to TSCOST

The Government of Telangana formed the General Council and Executive Committee for the Telangana State Council of Science & Technology. TSCOST functions under the aegis of the Department of Environment, Forests, Science & Technology, Govt. of Telangana. Read More...

Sri Ajay Mishra, IAS

Special Chief Secretary (FAC) to Govt.

EFS&T Dept., Govt. of Telangana &
Vice Chairman, EC, TSCOST

Sri Ajay Mishra, IAS